Nintendo Monthly Rewind – August 2021

Nintendo Monthly Rewind - August 2021


Pokémon news, more Metroid Dread, and indie games galore! Here’s a look at some of the exciting Nintendo news that landed in the month of August. Which was your favorite?

#PokemonBrilliantDiamond and #PokemonShiningPearl – https://diamondpearl.pokemon.com/en-us/

Pokémon Legends: Arceus – https://legends.pokemon.com/en-us/

Metroid Dread – https://metroid.nintendo.com/#buy

Mario Golf: Super Rush – https://mariogolf.nintendo.com/

New Pokémon Snap – https://nintendo.com/games/detail/new-pokemon-snap-switch/

Fire Emblem Heroes – https://fire-emblem-heroes.com/

Tetris Effect: Connected – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/tetris-effect-connected-switch/

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/bomb-rush-cyberfunk-switch/

Eastward – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/eastward-switch/

Axiom Verge 2 – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/axiom-verge-2-switch/

Boyfriend Dungeon – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/boyfriend-dungeon-switch/

Necrobarista: Final Pour – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/necrobarista-final-pour-switch/

ISLANDERS: Console Edition – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/islanders-switch/

Garden Story – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/garden-story-switch/

Slime Rancher: Plortable Edition – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/slime-rancher-plortable-edition-switch/

Curious Expedition 2 – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/curious-expedition-2-switch/

No More Heroes 3 – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/no-more-heroes-3-switch/

Dreamscaper – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/dreamscaper-switch/

The Falconeer: Warrior Edition – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-falconeer-warrior-edition-switch/

Road 96 – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/road-96-switch/

Hoa – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/hoa-switch/

Monster Train First Class – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/monster-train-first-class-switch/

Spelunky and Spelunky 2 – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/spelunky-switch/ , https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/spelunky-2-switch/

WarioWare: Get It Together! – https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/warioware-get-it-together-switch/

#NintendoMonthlyRewind #NintendoSwitch

RELATED POSTS

check out our offers

Cart
  • No products in the cart.