The Download – August 2021 – No More Heroes 3, Axiom Verge 2, Spelunky 2, and more!

The Download - August 2021 - No More Heroes 3, Axiom Verge 2, Spelunky 2, and more!


Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of August 2021 on Nintendo eShop:

00:00 – Intro to The Download – August 2021
00:09 – Axiom Verge 2: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/axiom-verge-2-switch/
00:23 – No More Heroes 3: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/no-more-heroes-3-switch/
00:36 – Spelunky 2: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/spelunky-2-switch/
00:46 – Baldo The Guardian Owls: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/baldo-the-guardian-owls-switch/
00:58 – Boyfriend Dungeon: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/boyfriend-dungeon-switch/
01:09 – Dreamscaper: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/dreamscaper-switch/
01:20 – Slime Rancher: Plortable Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/slime-rancher-plortable-edition-switch/
01:31 – Hoa: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/hoa-switch/
01:42 – Garden Story: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/garden-story-switch/
01:53 – Dodgeball Academia: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/dodgeball-academia-switch/
02:04 – ISLANDERS: Console Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/islanders-switch/
02:14 – Road 96: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/road-96-switch/
02:25 – Necrobarista – Final Pour: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/necrobarista-final-pour-switch/
02:36 – Curious Expedition 2: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/curious-expedition-2-switch/
02:47 – art of rally: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/art-of-rally-switch/
02:58 – Greak: Memories of Azur: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/greak-memories-of-azur-switch/
03:09 – Super Animal Royal: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/super-animal-royale-switch/
03:19 – Outro

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://www.nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://youtu.be/GuDMr1bXiW4

#NMH3 #AxiomVerge2 #Spelunky2 #NintendoSwitch

RELATED POSTS

check out our offers

Cart
  • No products in the cart.